01792 814155   The Towers Hotel & Spa. Swansea Bay. SA10 6JL
   
   
Towers Hotel & Spa Swansea logo
Menu
  • Slide
  • Weddings at The Towers Hotel & Spa

    We offer the complete package for the big day - including wedding breakfasts, evening receptions
    and of course, accommodation for guests.

Guaranteed to be our cheapest room prices anywhere online!

Welcome to the Towers Hotel & Spa


Luxury Hotel & Spa Swansea

The Towers Hotel & Spa is a 70 bedroom hotel located in the Jersey Marine area of Swansea, boasting high quality Accommodation, superb Meeting and Conference Facilities and a beautiful Spa and Pool

The stunning Gower Peninsula is only 30 minute's drive away, and the historic city of Swansea is on the doorstep. We are only a short drive from Cardiff, and the spectacular Pembrokeshire coast.

We now have electric car charging points available.

We look forward to welcoming you at The Towers Hotel, Swansea

picture of the tower

What's On at The Towers


Wedding Fayre
Wedding Fayre
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
Anyway Up Bingo
Anyway Up Bingo
Fri, Mar 29, 2024
80's & 90's Disco
80's & 90's Disco
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
Robbie Williams Tribute
Robbie Williams Tribute
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
Tom Jones Tribute
Tom Jones Tribute
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
Bruno Mars Tribute
Bruno Mars Tribute
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
90s Tribute
90s Tribute
Fri, Mar 8, 2024
Boyz Beyond – Boy Band Tribute
Boyz Beyond – Boy Band…
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
Motown Tribute with The Dreamettes
Motown Tribute with…
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
Back 2 The 80's
Back 2 The 80's
Sat, Mar 16, 2024

Weddings at the The Towers Hotel

The Towers Hotel offers couples a complete package for the big day
including wedding breakfasts, evening receptions
and of course, accommodation for you and your guests.

Wedding Packages & Offers

Our Bedrooms


All bedrooms at the Towers Hotel have a Private Bathroom with Free Toiletries, High-Speed Internet Access and SKY TV. A Full Welsh breakfast is served every morning. Staff are on hand 24-hours to ensure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.